Bear with Me

Bear With Me is an episodic noir adventure game. Amber is trying to find her missing brother while being aided by her trusty teddy, Ted E. Bear.

Bear With Me - Part 16: The Truth | Finale

Published: 15/10/2018

We finally find out everything the truth behind Red, Flint and even Amber! It's time for the final episode!

Bear With Me - Part 15: The Tower

Published: 08/10/2018

This is an episode of mind games. Bring on the puzzles!

Bear With Me - Part 14: Fall Apart

Published: 01/10/2018

Holy balls! It really ups the feels in this episode!

Bear With Me - Part 13: The Vault

Published: 24/09/2018

Now that King is dead there is only 1 thing for it... Raid the Vault!... If i can get in that is.

Bear With Me - Part 12: Quack!

Published: 17/09/2018

We are back with Sharky and Ducky on our quest to confront King. Lets go get him!

Bear With Me - Part 11: Reminiscing Ted

Published: 10/09/2018

With the dynamic duo apart who knows what will happen as we begin Episode 3.

Bear With Me - Part 10: Episode 2 Finale

Published: 03/09/2018

We are finishing Episode 2, let the emotions rise!

Bear With Me - Part 9: Trivia King

Published: 20/08/2018

We are back in the Casino, hopefully nothing bad happens...

Bear With Me - Part 8: Who's that Ted?

Published: 13/08/2018

This episode we enter the Mayor's Mansion and visit a Casino. Just your normal day in Paper City.

Bear With Me - Part 7: Voodoo

Published: 06/08/2018

We have the Voodoo Charm from CBG so i guess its time we investigated it further.

Bear With Me - Part 6: The Seaguls

Published: 30/07/2018

Paper City definitely has some shifty characters, you never know who you will meet.

Bear With Me - Part 5: Episode 2 Begins

Published: 23/07/2018

We have made it to Paper City, let's see what other characters we meet on our travels.


© 2020 ShaunyBeeGaming. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by XPOR